Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Wattpad Love Stories ;)

Good Girl Gone Bad -- http://www.wattpad.com/6709393-for-hire-a-damn-good-kisser-2-good-girl-gone-bad#!p=4








You are my home -- http://www.wattpad.com/8968014-you-are-my-home-chapter-28#!p=4




http://www.wattpad.com/7934754-the-savaged-casanova-completed-chapter-21#!p=3

http://www.wattpad.com/3625032-my-princess-kathniel-3-chapter-18-heart-to-heart#!p=2

http://www.wattpad.com/9077589-we-are-married-chapter-thirty-eight#!p=2
http://www.wattpad.com/13565845-his-maid-echoserang-author%27s-note-ii


DONE READING! =))

One night stand..... with my teacher -- http://www.wattpad.com/6564015-one-night-stand-with-my-teacher-chapter-24#!p=4
*Three words, Eight Letters, If I say it, Will I be yours? -- http://www.wattpad.com/6244353-three-words-eight-letters-if-i-say-it-will-i-be#!p=9 ♥ 
*Love beyond Lust -- http://www.wattpad.com/3890751-love-beyond-lust-back-at-one-announcement-sequel
TBYD: Private Chapters
Chapter 70(Private) -- http://www.wattpad.com/story/1103393-ch-70-on-a-date
Chapter 71(Private) -- http://www.wattpad.com/3907927-ch-71-dating-a-gangster#!p=6
Chapter 72(Private) -- http://www.wattpad.com/4030702-ch-72-natural#!p=3
Chapter 73(Private) -- http://www.wattpad.com/4170682-ch-73-dance-again/comment/11012242#!p=3
Chapter 75(Private) -- http://www.wattpad.com/4408104-ch-75-always-and-forever#!p=4

*Definitely a Sadist! (My All time Favorite STORY!) -- http://www.wattpad.com/3993325-sl-book-3-definitely-a-sadist-special-chapter-3#!p=3
*Living under the same roof-- http://www.wattpad.com/2105829-chapter-49-stay-just-a-little?p=2
*It Started with a Bet -- http://www.wattpad.com/2203166-chapter-58-his-birthday?p=3
*Nerdy Princess 2 --http://www.wattpad.com/2604226-nerdy-princess%E2%99%A5%E2%99%A5-part-two-%5E%5E-epilogue-%2B-author%27s?p=3
*Complicated Love(Sadist Love) --http://www.wattpad.com/2476780-sadist-lover-2-complicated-love-ongoing-chapter?p=3
*This Lil Hottie was a geek -- http://www.wattpad.com/1327610-this-lil%27-hottie-was-a-geek-i-want-you?p=2
*Meet the JERK -- http://www.wattpad.com/2305158-meet-the-j-e-r-k-chapter59?p=4&fan
*Payback's a Bitch -- http://www.wattpad.com/1955881-payback%27s-a-bitch-watty-awards-chapter-24?p=3
*The Flirting Game -- http://www.wattpad.com/1948513-the-flirting-game-chapter-10
*The Shy Girl has a Gun -- http://www.wattpad.com/2034078-the-shy-girl-has-a-gun-watty-awards-2011-the-shy?p=3
*The Virgin's First Night -- http://www.wattpad.com/2514127-the-virgin%27s-first-night-chapter-31?p=2
*My Girlfriend is the BOSS -- http://www.wattpad.com/1874708-chapter-1
*This Cinderella is a Player -- http://www.wattpad.com/2237951-tiana-tells-how-to-hook-a-guy
*Don't tell Daddy -- http://www.wattpad.com/2216656-don%27t-tell-daddy-chapter-twenty-five-uploaded?p=4
*One Husband, two kids -- http://www.wattpad.com/2118473-32-trying
*Nothing left to Lose--http://www.wattpad.com/912704-nothing-left-to-lose-completed-nothing-left-to?p=14
Three Words, Eight Letters, Say it and I'm Yours (BOOK 1) --http://www.wattpad.com/1815426-three-words-eight-letters-say-it-and-i%27m-yours?p=3

The Perfect Summer has to end sometime- http://www.wattpad.com/1154478-the-perfect-summer-had-to-end-sometime-student?p=2
You know I'm such a Fool for You- http://www.wattpad.com/2502282-you-know-i%27m-such-a-fool-for-you-epilogue?p=2
It began with a smirk - http://www.wattpad.com/867752-it-began-with-a-smirk-61-relationship-talk
Book 2 - http://www.wattpad.com/2211336-his-smirk-20-pushing-back?p=5
Me, the player, in love with a tomboy? - http://www.wattpad.com/1603801-me-the-hot-player-falling-for-a-tomboy-ch-35?p=4
Lay me down -http://www.wattpad.com/1286703-lay-me-down-chapter-37?p=4
The way I loved you - http://www.wattpad.com/1624760-the-way-i-loved-you-i%27m-in-love-with-my
My First Lesson in Love and Loss - http://www.wattpad.com/187635-my-first-lesson-in-love-and-loss-chapter-12

A Surreptitious Relationship(SEQUEL OF A PROSCRIPTIVE RELATIONSHIP) -- http://www.wattpad.com/2407475-a-surreptitious-relationship-chapter-forty-nine?p=6
A PROSCRIPTIVE RELATIONSHIP -- http://www.wattpad.com/822958-a-proscriptive-relationship-57-1
Inject Me, Sweetly -- http://www.wattpad.com/2232910-inject-me-sweetly-epilogue-version-2?p=3
Believe Me, I'm Lying -- http://www.wattpad.com/846878-believe-me-i%27m-lying-27
Dusk until Dawn -- http://www.wattpad.com/450345-dusk-until-dawn-chapter-13-a-vampire-romance?p=3

*Corny Pick up Lines -- http://www.candymag.com/teentalk/index.php/topic,139509.15.html
http://freecodesource.com/homepage-themes/cat.php?id=43&page=2&sortby=&limit=6

No comments:

Post a Comment